About Us

Wallaroo Football Club was established in 1867 and a foundation member of the Yorke Peninsula Football Association in 1888. Since then the club has seen much change and is now a part of the current affiliation Yorke Peninsula Football League (SA). 

The club colours are Red, White & Royal Blue with the Bulldog emblem.