Murweh Shire Council

The Murweh Shire covers 43,905 km2 and consists of the towns of Augathella, Charleville, Cooladdi and Morven.The shire is situated on the Great Artesian Basin.
More From Murweh Shire Council
Please select a location or service
Also known as:
  • Swimming Pools - Mueweh Shire Council
  • Library- Murweh Shire Council
  • Tourist Information-Murweh Shire Council