Kerang (Area Office)

56 Wellington Street, Kerang VIC 3579

(03) 5450 3967
PO Box 547 Kerang VIC 3579
Business Summary
For Woorinen South, Nyah, Nyah West & Piangil Townships Phone Swan Hill Office
About Us

Our area of operation covers a large geographical area in the north-west region of Victoria from Kerang to the South Australian border taking in the municipalities of Mildura, Swan Hill and Gannawarra. We deliver a variety of services to our customers including drinking (potable) water, wastewater treatment, supply irrigation water and drainage services, environmental land management, education programs and water entitlements. Lower Murray Water currently employs over 170 staff across our service region in a wide range of professions.