40 Main Street, Huonville TAS 7109

PO Box 210 Huonville TAS 7109
Business Summary
The Huon Valley Council covers 5497km² and is the southernmost local government area in Australia. The population of the Huon Valley is spread across the five main townships of Huonville, Franklin, Cygnet, Geeveston and Dover. Information about Council meetings, services, facilities and community engagement projects is available on the website, along with the latest local news and media releases.
At A Glance
Community Services
Environment Services
Development Services
Infrastructure Services
Corporate Services