More Locations

Business Summary
We enable health, wellbeing and dignity for all people in northern Melbourne by providing responsive and accessible services.
About Us

We operate across the seven Local Government Areas (LGAs) of northern Melbourne: Darebin, Banyule, Moreland, Yarra, Hume, Nillumbik and Whittlesea.

Our current health centres are located in Darebin, but we are available to everyone in the diverse communities across northern Melbourne. We maintain services across all LGAs, through a combination of outreach, client-based and centre-based activities and co-located services.

Notable Achievements
Medical Practice Accreditation
National Safety and Quality Health Service Standards (NSQHS)
The Quality Improvement and Community Services Accreditation (QICSA)