Branch Libraries


More Locations

Business Summary
The Riverina Regional Library (RRL) is the largest regional library service in NSW. It provides library services to approximately 137,845 constituents of 10 local government areas, those being the shires of Bland, Coolamon, Cootamundra-Gundagai, Federation, Greater Hume, Junee, Lockhart, Temora, Snowy Valleys and the City of Wagga Wagga. The service consists of 18 stationary library branches and a mobile library spread over an area of 47,830 sq km (which is around 70% of the total area of Tasmania and 6% of the total area of NSW).