function () { [native code] }

Parliament Of South Australia

Knoll Hon Stephan (Schubert)
House of Assembly
Our Parliamentary system is based on the British Westminster system, which divides the Parliament into - the House of Assembly and the Legislative Council.
More From Parliament Of South Australia
Please select a location or service
Also known as:
  • Legislative Council
  • House of Assembly
  • Leader of the Opposition
  • MP's-State