Courts (South Australia)

Also known as
  • Courts SA
  • Courts (SA)
About Us

The Courts Administration Authority is constituted by the Courts Administration Act 1993 and is independent of Government and is a means for the judiciary to control the provision of the administrative facilities and services required by State courts to carry out their judicial functions.

  • Participating courts
  • Strategic Plan
  • Use of the Court Administration Authority Logo

Participating courts

Participating courts of the Authority are the Supreme Court, District Court, Magistrates Court, Youth Court, Environment, Resources and Development Court and Coroner's Court.