About Us
What We Do

Port Adelaide Enfield Council is one of the largest Councils in metropolitan Adelaide, with boundaries extending from the River Torrens to Outer Harbor covering a diverse area of 97 square kilometres.

The Council is divided into seven wards that span across 51 suburbs and includes part of four Federal Electorates; Port Adelaide, Adelaide, Makin and Sturt.

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield is a cultural and historical hub. It is home to some of the State’s finest historical buildings and landmarks, together with a wealth of parks, cultural facilities beaches and recreational areas.

Payment Methods
American Express
Diners Club
Direct Deposit
JCB Card