Enquiries - Council Offices

Port Adelaide

About Us
What We Do

Port Adelaide Enfield Council is one of the largest Councils in metropolitan Adelaide, with boundaries extending from the River Torrens to Outer Harbor covering a diverse area of 97 square kilometres.

The Council is divided into seven wards that span across 51 suburbs and includes part of four Federal Electorates; Port Adelaide, Adelaide, Makin and Sturt.

The City of Port Adelaide Enfield is a cultural and historical hub. It is home to some of the State’s finest historical buildings and landmarks, together with a wealth of parks, cultural facilities beaches and recreational areas.

Payment Methods
American Express
Diners Club
Direct Deposit
JCB Card