City of Onkaparinga

The largest metropolitan council in South Australia
Also known as
  • Onkaparinga City of


Noarlunga Centre

Hannah Road, Noarlunga Centre SA 5168

Show Map Hide Map
About Us

Our elected body is comprised of the Mayor and 12 ward councillors with six wards each with two councillors.

The council, as an organisation, emphasises leadership, honesty and innovation. We are committed to delivering quality services and we value the continuing input of the community to our organisation.

Onkaparinga 2035 is our leading plan that sets the vision for our region and it's strong, vibrant communities.

At A Glance
Citizenship Ceremonies
Libraries - eBook and Audio Book loans
Several Community Run Gardens
Horse-Friendly Beaches
Participate and Learn Skills program (PALS)