Many of our new features on this site may not be supported by your current browser. Please upgrade to a more modern browser to get the best possible experience.

Baptist Churches Of The Northern Territory

Baptist Union NT President
Baptist Union Secretary
Ali Curung
Alice Springs (Rev Robert Dunn)
Brown St (cnr Crispe St)
Alice Springs NT 0870
Casuarina (Rev Paul Avery)
44 Dripstone Rd
Casuarina NT 0810
Cornerstone Christian (Pastor Neil Wright)
Good Shepherd Lutheran College
8 Whitewood Rd
Howard Springs NT 0835
Cross Roads Christian (Pastor Bruce Clow)
9 Moorhen Cct
Darwin (Pastor Mal Sercombe)
Stuart Hwy (cnr Ross Smith Ave)
Ludmilla NT 0820
Katherine Katherine (Pastor Ernie Mitchell)
Katherine NT 0850
Katherine-Warlpiri (Rev John Baynes)
Nhulunbuy Nhulunbuy
Nhulunbuy NT 0880